Our Contact Details

Head Office Address : Kandla Office Address :
Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.,
Swami Vivekanand CHS, " C " Wing, 7th Flr,
703/304, Sardar Nagar No.2,
OPP. GTB Rly station ( E )
Sion Koliwada , Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel : +9122-65804501/ 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6
Fax : +9122-24037905
Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Sindhu-II, Office No.101, First Floor,
Plot No.302, Ward No.12-B,
( NEXT TO GANDHIDHAM CO-OPRATIVE BANK )
Gandhidham (Kachchh) - 370201 (Kandla-Mundra).
Tel : +912836-228452 / +912836-323325
Fax : +912836-228755
Please note our KEY person details
Mr.Ganesh D.Bingi
(Managing Director
)
Mobile : +91-9320234720
Email ID : ganesh@ableshipping.co.in , ableshpg@vsnl.com
MSN ID : ganeshbingi@hotmail.com
Skype ID : ganeshbingi

Mr.Shantaram D. Racha
(Executive Director
)
Mobile : +91-9320326868
Email ID : shantaram@ableshipping.co.in
MSN ID : swami_sd@hotmail.com
Skype ID : shantaram77
Our Staff Details - Marketing Dept
Mr.Swapnil – Marketing Manager
                      (Air and Sea both)

Mobile : +91-9324564761
Email : export@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : export_able@hotmail.com
Skype : export_able
  Mr.Mangesh (Asst.Marketing Manager)

Mobile : +91-9324030350
Email :
info@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : mktg_able@hotmail.com
Operation Dept
Mr.Sangeet
Asst. Manager Operation

(MUMBAI / JNPT / NSICT)
Mobile : +91-9324564762
Email : operation@ableshipping.co.in
Msn : operation_able@hotmail.com
Skype : able_operation1
Mr.Bhagwat
(Asst. Manager Operation)

(JNPT)
Mobile : +91-9324922989
Email : operation@ableshipping.co.in
Mr.Rashmikant Rawal
(Manager Operation)

(MUMBAI)
Mobile : +91-9324922988
Email : import1@ableshipping.co.in
Export Documentation Dept.
Ms.Shweta (Documentation Dept.)

Email :
exportdoc@ableshipping.co.in
MSN  : able_exportdoc@hotmail.com 
Skype : able_exportdoc
  Mr.Abhishek (Asst. Documentation Dept.)

Email : docs2@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : vikas_able@hotmail.com
Skype : able_docs2
Import Dept
Mrs.Jessy (Import Manager)

Email : import@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : able_import@hotmail.com

Skype : able_import
  Ms.Sushma (Asst import manager)

Email:docs@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : import_able@hotmail.com
Skype : able_pankaj
Accounts Dept
Mr.Datta(Finance Manager)

Mobile : +91-9324564763
Email : datta@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : datta_able@hotmail.com

Skype : able_datta
Kandla / Mundra Contact details
Mr.Anand Rao – Branch Manager
(Marketing / Operation)

Mobile : +91-9327747790
Email : kandla@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : kandla_able@hotmail.com
Skype : kandla_able
  Mr.Lalit – Asst. Manager (Marketing / Operation)
Mobile : +91-9327747750
Email : mundra@ableshipping.co.in
MSN : mundra_able@hotmail.com
Skype : mundra_able
ABOVE MENTIONED HOTMAIL ID's ARE OF OUR STAFF AND THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE ON MSN ONLINE AS PER INDIAN TIME 10.00 A.M. TO 6.00 P.M. IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH THEM YOU CAN CONTACT THEM ON ABOVE MENTIONED TIME.
Our Banking Details
CITIBANK:

BENEFICIARY : Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
BANK NAME : CITI BANK N.A.
Address : 293, D.N.Road, Fort, Mumbai-400 001.
ACCOUNT No. : 0253201118
Swift Code : C I T I I N B X

PUNJAB & MAHARASHTRA CO-OPERATIVE BANK Ltd.

Beneficiary : Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Bank Name : Punjab & Maharashtra Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
264, 1st Floor, Gurudwara Building, SBS Marg,
Fort, Mumbai-400 001.
Account No : 1301 / 852
RTGS/NEFT IFSC :PMCB0000014

UNION BANK OF INDIA :

BENEFICIARY : Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Bank Name : Union Bank of India
Address : Sion Main Road, Sion (E) Branch, Mumbai 400 022.
Account No. : 319301010036429
Swift Code : UBININBBSIO

RTGS / NEFT IFSC : UBIN0531936

ICICI BANK:

BENEFICIARY : Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Bank Name : ICICI Bank Ltd,
Address : Grd Flr, Unit No.G-01/02,Value Exnclave,PlotNo.55A, Next to Sabri Hotel, Dr.B.A.Road, Sion(E), Mumbai 400 022.
Account No. : 074005000150
Swift Code : ICICINBBXXX
RTGS / NEFT IFSC : ICIC0000740

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK:

Indian Rupees A/C :

BENEFICIARY : M/S. ABLE SHIPPING AGENCIES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
Bank Name : Standard Chartered Bank
Address : Shivaji Mandir, N.C.Kelkar Road, Dadar Branch, Mumbai 400 028.
Account No. : 236-0-503688-2
Swift Code : SCBLINBBXXX
RTGS / NEFT IFSC : SCBL0036055"
STANDARD CHARTERED BANK:

USD A/c :

BENEFICIARY : M/S. ABLE SHIPPING AGENCIES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
Bank Name : Standard Chartered Bank
Address : Shivaji Mandir, N.C.Kelkar Road, Dadar Branch, Mumbai 400 028.
Account No. : 236-0-503692-0
Swift Code : SCBLINBBXXX
RTGS / NEFT IFSC : SCBL0036055"

KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD.:

Beneficiary : Able Shipping Agencies (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Bank Name : Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Address : 31, M.G.Road, Bedeshwar Building,Next to Tribhuwandas Bhimji Zaveri Show
Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai-400 077.
Account No. : 06582000004648
Swift Code : KKBKINBB
RTGS / NEFT IFSC : KKBK0000658

HDFC BANK :

Beneficiary : M/S. ABLE SHIPPING AGENCIES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
Bank Name : HDFC Bank Ltd
Address : 22-25, Ground Floor,Ashoka Shopping Centre,
Lokmanya Tilak Road, Crawford Market, Mumbai-400 001.
Account No. :01432020004318
Swift Code : HDFCINBB
RTGS / NEFT IFSC : HDFC0000143

ICICI BANK - GANDHIDHAM BRANCH:

Beneficiary : M/S. ABLE SHIPPING AGENCIES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
Bank Name : ICICI Bank Ltd
Address : Plot No. 341, Ward 12 B, Gandhidham-370 201
Account No. : 025905003359
RTGS/NEFT IFSC: ICIC0000259



 
Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved